Ad Hoc Special Education Committee Representatives

Committee Chair:

Katherine Terras, University of North Dakota katherine.terras@email.und.edu


NDACTE Liaison:

Sarah Anderson, Mayville State University sarah.anderson2@mayvillestate.edu


Faculty Representatives:

Holly Pedersen, Minot State University holly.pedersen@minotstateu.edu

Sarah Kallock, Mayville State University sarah.kollack@mayvillestate.edu

Carly Theis, Mayville State University carly.theis@mayvillestate.edu

Jaylia Prussing, University of Mary jrprussing@umary.edu

Renae Bjorg, University of North Dakota renae.bjorg@und.edu

Bridgette Campoverde, University of North Dakota bridgette.campoverde@email.und.edu

Kari Chaisson, University of North Dakota kari.chiasson@email.und.edu

Yee Han Chu, University of North Dakota yee.chu@und.edu

Cristine Deaver, University of North Dakota cristine.deaver@und.edu

Shannon Grave, University of North Dakota shannon.grave@und.edu

Michelle Griffin, University of North Dakota michelle.griffin@email.und.edu

Tamara Hoffer, University of North Dakota tamara.waldal@und.edu

Terri Houghton, University of North Dakota terri.houghton@und.edu

Amy Jacobson, University of North Dakota amy.jacobson@email.und.edu

Carol Johnson, University of North Dakota carol.johnson@email.und.edu

Patti Mahar, University of North Dakota patti.mahar@email.und.edu

Heather Anderson, Valley City State University heather.anderson2@vcsu.edu

(Presented in alphabetical order of institution)

North Dakota Association of Colleges for Teacher Education (NDACTE) is an affiliate of the American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education (AACTE). The views expressed on this website are the views of NDACTE.